Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

#LYEPride
Laura Rodriguez

Janine Martinez
mamartinez@lfcisd.net

 

Jacquelynn Martinez
jacmartinez@lfcisd.net

 

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

 

Abygail Lopez
ablopez@lfcisd.net

Eliza Rosales
erosales@lfcisd.net

 

Mayra Felix
mfelix@lfcisd.net

 

Vanessa Hernandez
vahernandez@lfcisd.net

 

Amalia Salazar
amasalazar@lfcisd.net

Michelle Ortiz
mortiz@lfcisd.net

 

Elvia Avila-Rodriguez
eavila-rodriguez@lfcisd.net

 

Natalie Gonzalez
nagonzalez@lfcisd.net

 

Iracema Lopez
ilopez@lfcisd.net

Rosario Corona
rrcorona@lfcisd.net

 

Claudia Rojas
clrojas@lfcisd.net

 
 

Saira Hernandez
shernandez@lfcisd.net

solis
Marco Zuniga
mzuniga@lfcisd.net
coach
music
sciVictoria Valdez
vvaldez@lfcisd.net