Teachers

Longhorns

#Onepurpose 

Pre-K

 

Laura Gingolph
lgingolph@lfcisd.net


Kindergarten

 

Eliza Rosales
erosales@lfcisd.net

 

Janine Martinez
mamartinez@lfcisd.net 

 

Laura Rodriguez
lrodriguez@lfcisd.net 



First

 

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

 

Vicenta Zuvieta
vzuvieta@lfcisd.net 

 

Dolores Chavez
dchavez@lfcisd.net 


Second

 

Anahi Aldrete
aaldrete@lfcisd.net

 

Amalia Salazar
amasalazar@lfcisd.net

 

Norma Ponce
nponce@lfcisd.net


Third

 

Mayra Felix
mfelix@lfcisd.net

 

Elvia Avila-Rodriguez
eavila-rodriguez@lfcisd.net

 

Michelle Ortiz
mortiz@lfcisd.net


Fourth

 

Vanessa Hernandez
vahernandez@lfcisd.net

 

Iracema Lopez
ilopez@lfcisd.net

 

Cristina Garcia
crgarcia@lfcisd.net

 

Natalie Gonzalez
nagonzalez@lfcisd.net


Fifth

 

Claudia Rojas
clrojas@lfcisd.net

 

Rosario Corona
rcorona@lfcisd.net

 

Saira Hernandez
shernandez@lfcisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.