Teachers

Longhorns

#LYEPride

Pre-K

 

L. Rodriguez
Laura Rodriguez

lrodriguez@lfcisd.net


Kindergarten

 

Janine Martinez
mamartinez@lfcisd.net


 

E.  Rosales
Eliza Rosales

erosales@lfcisd.net



First

 

J. Martinez
Jacquelynn Martinez
jacmartinez@lfcisd.net

 

Rubio
Cynthia Rubio

crubio@lfcisd.net

 

A. Lopez
Abygail Lopez

ablopez@lfcisd.net


Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Second

 

V. Hernandez
Vanessa Hernandez

vahernandez@lfcisd.net


 

A. Salazar
Amalia Salazar

amasalazar@lfcisd.net


Third

 

Felix
Mayra Felix
mfelix@lfcisd.net

 

Ortiz
Michelle Ortiz
mortiz@lfcisd.net

Ponce
Norma Ponce
nponce@lfcisd.net



Fourth

 

Avila
Elvia Avila-Rodriguez

eavila-rodriguez@lfcisd.net

 

N. Gonzalez
Natalie Gonzalez

nagonzalez@lfcisd.net

 

I. Lopez
Iracema Lopez

ilopez@lfcisd.net



Fifth

 

Corona
Rosario Corona

rcorona@lfcisd.net

 

S. Hernandez
Saira Hernandez

shernandez@lfcisd.net

 

C. Rojas
Claudia Rojas
clrojas@lfcisd.net


Claudia Rojas
clrojas@lfcisd.net

Claudia Rojas
clrojas@lfcisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.