Teachers

Longhorns

#LYEPride

Pre-K

 

Laura Rodriguez
lrodriguez@lfcisd.net


Kindergarten

 

Janine Martinez
mamartinez@lfcisd.net


 

Eliza Rosales
erosales@lfcisd.net



First

 

Jacquelynn Martinez
jacmartinez@lfcisd.net

 

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

 

Abygail Lopez
ablopez@lfcisd.net


Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Cynthia Rubio
crubio@lfcisd.net

Second

 

Vanessa Hernandez
vahernandez@lfcisd.net


 

Amalia Salazar
amasalazar@lfcisd.net


Third

 

Mayra Felix
mfelix@lfcisd.net

   

Michelle Ortiz
mortiz@lfcisd.net

Norma Ponce
nponce@lfcisd.net



Fourth

 

Elvia Avila-Rodriguez
eavila-rodriguez@lfcisd.net

 

Natalie Gonzalez
nagonzalez@lfcisd.net

 

Iracema Lopez
ilopez@lfcisd.net



Fifth

 

Rosario Corona
rcorona@lfcisd.net

 

Saira Hernandez
shernandez@lfcisd.net

 

Claudia Rojas
clrojas@lfcisd.net


Claudia Rojas
clrojas@lfcisd.net

Claudia Rojas
clrojas@lfcisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.